DesignPH 2.0 – Tips, tricks and Q&A with two designPH developers

“DesignPH 2.0 – Tips, tricks and Q&A with two designPH developers” with Dragos Arnautu and David Edwards, Passive House Institute. This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit point.  

Registration link available soon

There are two webinar session available:
Session 1: 9am  Frankfurt / 8am London / 3am New York / 7pm Sydney
Session 2: 6pm Frankfurt / 5pm London / noon New York / 4am Sydney

 

The iPHA Webinars are 60-120 minutes in length and are online conferences during which viewers can interact with the speakers, asking questions or discussing the webinar’s topics among themselves in the chat section.

Such events are a member-only benefit held via Webinarjam. Members receive an email from iPHA with the registration link and can sign up to take part in one of the two sessions offered.

Each webinar is offered twice (usually on the same day) to make it accessible to members across different time zones. Participants receive 2 further education credit points for each webinar they take part in. After the event, participants receive a link to re-watch the webinar if they so choose.

Webinars also have a ticketing system so that non-iPHA members can purchase access
to a webinar event that is of interest to them (30 euros).