iPHA Webinar: Preventing energy lock-in: Step by step retrofit to EnerPHit

Are you planning to repair part of a building, e.g. install new roofing because the old one is leaky? Then don’t jump the gun… step back and make a plan for the whole building first! Experience from all over the world proves, that retrofit of old buildings with Passive House components can lead to a dramatic reduction in energy costs for heating and cooling. But in phased retrofits an overall plan for all future renovation measures is vital for excellent results in energy savings, comfort and cost efficiency. Zeno Bastian will present the “EnerPHit Retrofit Plan” and other helpful tools Passive House Institute has developed to support you with this.

This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit point.

There are two webinar sessions available:
Session 1: 9:00 AM Frankfurt / 8:00 AM London / 3:00 AM New York / 6:00 PM Sydney
Session 2: 6:00 PM Frankfurt / 5:00 PM London / 12:00 PM New York / 3:00 AM Sydney

Date

Oct 13 2021
Expired!

Time

9:00 am - 10:30 am

More Info

Read More
Category
iPHA (International Passive House Association)

Organizer

iPHA (International Passive House Association)
Website
https://passivehouse-international.org
REGISTER
QR Code