Project Spotlight: Verdi school in Collecchio, Parma – a successful EnerPHit project (free for PHCA members)

“Project Spotlight: Verdi school in Collecchio, Parma, Italy – a successful EnerPHit project
with Marco Filippi, Energy Plus Project
Verdi school in Collecchio, near Parma, is a 30 classrooms building erected between the 1960s and 1980s. It was refurbished and reached the EnerPHit standard – a very challenging yet successful project for architect Raffaele Ghillani who had to deal with many details and thermal nodes.

This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit points.  

There is one webinar session available:

Session 1: 6pm Frankfurt | 5pm London | 12pm New York | 9am San Francisco

Date

Jul 06 2022
Expired!

More Info

Read More
Category
iPHA (International Passive House Association)

Organizer

iPHA (International Passive House Association)
Website
https://passivehouse-international.org
REGISTER
QR Code