“Project Spotlight: EnerPHit plus retrofit of an office tower in Vienna”

with Dr Ernst Schriefl, Schöberl and Pöll GmbH

The presentation will focus on Vienna’s two successful EnerPhit refurbishments of high-rise office buildings (from the administration and the university sector). Dr Schriefl will present and discuss the construction and energy challenges and solutions. Monitoring results – where available – will be given. This iPHA member webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and is worth 2 Passive House Continuous Education (CEPH) credit points.  Session1: 6pm Frankfurt / 5pm London / noon New York / 9am San Francisco.

Register Here (free for PHCA Members)

Date

May 04 2022
Expired!

More Info

Read More
Category
iPHA (International Passive House Association)

Organizer

iPHA (International Passive House Association)
Website
https://passivehouse-international.org
REGISTER
QR Code